Highland Magic

Highland Magic

A Collection of Magical Love Across the Ages



Available Now

Escape to a world of HIGHLAND MAGIC in this collection of full-length Scottish time travel romance novels. Join the heroines as they're swept to medieval Scotland and lose their hearts to proud Highlander heroes who will defy time itself for the women they love...


HAUNTED WARRIOR ~ Passion ignites between a Scot and an American visitor to his North Sea village - but as they fall in love, a centuries-old legacy threatens their lives.

SOME LIKE IT KILTED ~ She's against everything Scottish. He's the legendary Highland chieftain about to change her mind.

MUST LOVE KILTS ~ A Scotophile's dreams come true in the arms of a fierce Highland warrior, but can their love survive Vikings - and the greater threat of time?

HIGHLANDER IN HER BED ~ A Scottish castle, a haunted bed, and an American who makes a cursed Highlander long for the one thing he never had: love.

Bonus Read...

FALLING IN TIME ~ A writer is whisked back in time only to fall in love with a Highland hero who'd burn up the pages of the steamiest Scottish romance novel.

“Welfonder/Mackay is a master at penning magical tales of love across the ages.”
~ Fresh Fiction

*Stand-Alone Reads ... 4 Full-length Novels plus 1 Bonus Novella... 

HEA ... No Cliffhangers*

Highland Magic is a time limited collection.

  Just  .99¢ or Free with Kindle Unlimited

Order your copy now!